View Searches By

View All Searches

Contact Us

Brill Neumann
607 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116

Main office phone: 617.753.1800
Main office fax: 617.753.9330
info@brillneumann.com

Principals

Nicholas S. Brill
Office: 617.753.1805
Cell: 617.413.5984
nick@brillneumann.com
Elizabeth A. Neumann
Office: 617.753.1810
Cell: 617.448.0062
liz@brillneumann.com

Andrew Evans

Office: 617.753.1870
Cell: 617-688-4100
andy@brillneumann.com

Beth Schaefer

Office: 617.753.1840
Cell: 781.799.6645
beth@brillneumann.com

Consultants

Matt Casey
Office: 617.753.1875
matt@brillneumann.com
Mo Lashendock
Office: 617.753.1860
mo@brillneumann.com

Jennifer McDonough

Office: 617.753.1815
jennifer@brillneumann.com

Kristine O’Brien, Ph.D.

Office: 617.753.1825
kristine@brillneumann.com

Tom Phillips

Office: 617.753.1865
tom@brillneumann.com

Ora Smith, J.D
.
Cell: 614.314.1580
ora@brillneumann.com

Amy Sugin

Office: 617.753.1895
amy@brillneumann.com

Melissa K. Trotta, Ed.D.

Office: 617.753.1885
melissa@brillneumann.com

Operations

Jon Carpenter
Office: 617.753.1830
jon@brillneumann.com
Vanessa Miller
Office: 617.753.1845
vanessa@brillneumann.com

Research and Search Support

Ron Baumiller
Office: 617.753.1880
ronald@brillneumann.com
Josyanne Roche
Office: 617.753.1801
josy@brillneumann.com

Gillian Stewart

Office: 617.753.1835
gillian@brillneumann.com